• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Agenda

What’s up with you?

Okay I need to finish 2nd pair of shorties (see first pair on Flickr) and get soaker cast on and completed by 9/14. I can do it… easy patterns, lots of CSI (bought a couple new seasons of Miami).

Hoping to make it to Sn’B on Wednesday to work on said swap items.

Have to get to Post Office to mail latest Yarn Balls, but don’t think that is going to happen until Thursday or Friday, sigh. Late again. No more of these until after new year. Need to focus on other swaps. Can’t deal with finding treasures, as much as I love shopping for them.

***

Anyone interested in Apple Picking? Supposed to go with one of my mom groups on Sept. 29 Maple Lane Farms I love their short trees. They are meeting at 1, but I am willing to go a bit later. They close at 4. I must get a jug of Black Currant Juice, yummy.

***

Dinner – Stewed Chicken with Rice & Beans. Spinach salad if not too wilted.

***

I think I have my morning schedule figured out. (If I can get around my insomnia issues).

Get up while Rob is getting ready to leave 6:15 – 6:30
Brew Tea 6:30
Do Yoga or Belly Dancing 6:45 – 7:15
Get Ryne up 7:15
Get Ryne to bus stop 7:45
Walk for 30 mins (optional)
Quicky Shower
Leave house 8:20 – 8:30

The key will be to avoid computer and not putter around for too long.

One Response

  1. i’d be up for apple picking! I need to make some pies!

Leave a Reply

