Grrrr….

My son is supposed to start kindergarten in 4 days. I have left multiple messages on various answering machines at the school and board of ed., that is when the automatic phone services aren’t hanging up on me completely.

I have no idea what time school starts.

I have no idea what time school ends.

I have no idea who his teacher is.

I have no idea what the pick up policies are.

Gah!

He’s going to have to wear his snug shirts for the first 2 days of school. Then I will try Marcus on Bank St. and see if the mall is restocked for Labor Day sales.

3 Responses

  1. Call the district, I had no clue about even registration and ended up doing it 2 days before school started! Calling the district helped for me though. See if they have a website.

  2. I would say take a trip to the Board of Ed on your lunch- but i am not sure if you WANT to do that.
    Phone systems totally suck sometimes…
    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

