• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

It’s Friday!

Van is on the road. She still needs some routine work and have to replace her battery terminals which Dad can help with. But she is running like a champ.

***

Back is feeling great. Each day has been a bit better. Can walk up and down stairs without wincing. Definitely still need to be careful and try not to injury anything else from overusing or whatever.

***

I must stop buying yarn for myself and start buying for swaps. LOL. I think I have it out of my system, still on the hunt for my Clapotis yarn but I think I have most of my immediate needs covered.

Will probably do a yarn crawl this weekend to deal with those purchases.

***

Cell phone is working again. Call me, text me, I am hooked into the information age again.

2 Responses

  1. Glad you’re feeling better!

Leave a Reply

