SP11 Contest Questions

1. What is the one knitting accessory you could not live without? Hmmm, not sure. Knitting Bag, I guess. I am rather McGyver-esque. I can knit plastic bags on chopsticks and not bat an eye.

2. If you’re heading on vacation, do you take knitting with you? If so, how much and what type of project? Are you kidding? I can’t leave for work without my “purse” project. I feel just wrong. I usually have a couple smallish projects with me when on the road, unless I am really close to finishing a biggy (or need to finish the present en route).

3. Where have you traveled to that you’d consider your favorite spot? ME, ID and VT. I love all the green and all the snow.

4. What is your favorite knitting book at the moment? Do you own it? The book I am most likely to pick up after the Knitting Answer Book is Weekend Knits, I do own it.

5. Do you listen to podcasts? Which is your favorite(s)? Yes. Cast On, of course. With Knitting Cook and Sticks & String close seconds.

Leave a Reply

