Swaps

Okay, I’ve already made myself a liar.

Here are the swaps I am currently signed up for:

** August Yarn Ball Ship by Aug. 31

1. August Reverse Craft Swap Ship by Sept. 14
2. Knit 1 Tea 2 Ship by Oct. 1
3. Secret Pal 11 Aug. 15 thru Nov. 30
4, Ravelry Scarf Exchange Ship before Dec. 1
5. Christmas Around the World Package due before Dec. 22

Actually not a bad mixture, well spread out – diverse enough that I shouldn’t get bored with projects. Obviously no more swaps this year, I am swapped out. Maybe a yarn ball or dishcloth can be thrown in, if I don’t feel pressured.

Leave a Reply

