Audiobooks

I just have not been able to get into audiobooks I am not 100% sure why. I think my brain needs more stimuli and reading works or knitting and watching TV works, but knitting and an audiobook eh. I am going to give it another whack though. My library has audiobook downloads. I was looking at Barbara Kingsolver’s Animal, Vegetable, Miracle. I can apparently “borrow” it for 14 days. Interesting.

My little iPod won’t be able to handle any books, it barely handles my podcasts. But I get this is another reason to consider a larger iPod. Huh…

Leave a Reply

