Double Fuck

Or maybe mega fuck! Or FUCK, FUCK, FUCK!

Yes, the beginnings of a rant.

The house is completely empty. None of the fucktards returned our calls. It’s all gone.

According to Rob the shitheads broke some of the garage windows while taking stuff out.

Nothing went to the curb, they carted it all away.

***

I know we were evicted. I know they own the property. I know they are trying to turn around and sell it to get some of their money back. (Oh yeah they are trying to sue us for the money even though we filed bankruptcy. We’ll see what the court has to say when the paperwork finally gets to us, since I am sure they are going to send it to Bristol Street even though we haven’t lived there since Oct and have called to change the address with the fucking law firm a half dozen times.)

***

Honestly I can care less about most of the crap, because it was just clutter, things we didn’t need any more, but they didn’t even bother to contact us and say tough luck. They have my desk drawers for god sake. I will also have to give up my dream of laundry hook ups until I can afford a new washer & dryer. 85 – 95% of my books are gone, probably thrown away. eh

***

I am tired.

***

So for Christmas / Yule, please send Book Barn, IKEA and Amazon gift cards.

We need bookcases and a dresser or 3.

***

At least I can say, it’s all over. Done. Hands have been washed.

Fuck ’em!

9 Responses

  1. *hugs* At least it’s behind you now. :-/

  2. Shit 😦 I have had this happen, and it sucks so very very badly 😦
    Any books in particular you want back? I’ve got Sources.

  3. so crappy
    im sorry

  4. OH MY GOD!!! I have fallen so far behind in my friends list. I had no idea. Can we also send you some $$ via PayPal? I know it’s their property, but MY GOD, they have no right to just bust in there and take YOUR property!!! Jesus H. Christ. Please tell me which email addy to send the PayPal to. This JUST. ISN’T. RIGHT.

  5. OMG I just don’t know what to say. I’m so sorry that this happened and the people were such pricks about it…there is no reason to take your stuff like that. I’m so sorry.

  6. I’m so sorry you lost youre things. This has happened to me in some of my moves. It sucks((hugs)).

  7. OMG!
    Wow…
    I’ll keep gift cards in mind when i do my xmas shopping… but, in the meantime i will keep my eye out for bookcases and dressers…

    • I am going to put another wanted post on Freecylce, maybe Groton’s this time. When I did New London, I didn’t get any response.

      • Holy shit!
        I’ve been behind in reading your blog until today and of course didn’t make it to SnB. Long stupid financial issues… blah no gas I FEEL you on the money problems. More on that irl. I just wanted to give you ((hugs)) If you need help with Ryne for a bit and need to not have to pay for a sitter I’m more than happy to take him for a spell.
        Kristie

Leave a Reply

