AAARRRGGGGHHHH

I am pissed. I don’t really want to go into it but there is a good chance I won’t have a vehicle this weekend.

I need to figure out how to get my van into the shop and I soooo cannot afford anything like this right now. Who knew a “simple” flat tire would cause me to fling my cell phone across my office in frustration.

All I will say is that my mother and husband are assholes. (I know I will be over this in 10 mins, but that is how I feel at the moment).

GRRRRRR People suck. I hate being at work and having to depend on other people instead of doing everything myself as usual.

EDIT: Mostly over my irk at Rob, can’t say my mom is going to get pleasant thoughts from me any time soon. Gah.

I still think people suck.

2 Responses

  1. I am sorry that your day isn’t going well….today was just one of those days though…I had one of those days as well

Leave a Reply

