FOs & UFOs

Ribbed Jacket Kit Ribbed Jacket Kit
Wyvern Wyvern
Slowly but surely. I think I like them better on dpns… May have to move them back.
Soaker Soaker
Miss Dashowood Bonnet Miss Dashowood Bonnet
Crocheted Mary Janes Crocheted Mary Janes
This Little Piggy This Little Piggy
This Little Piggy This Little Piggy
Without flash so you can see nose.
I just realized I may have mailed them without taking pix of them with faces. Will be making more and will make sure I post pix.

FOs & UFOs

Pictures

3 Responses

  1. yay for pictures! 🙂 i’m looking forward to saturday…i need a break from the family. are you up to a roadtrip to knit wits on saturday? i can’t spend any money but i’d love to go and i know you still haven’t gone. let me know or we’ll just decide on saturday 🙂

    • Absolutely. I may not have any cash either, unless I can beg some off Rob. But I need to get ideas for my last SP10 package which I want out on the 29th.

  2. What lovely projects. I adore the Miss Dashwood bonnet. So cute! 🙂
    Ruinwen
    🙂

Leave a Reply

