Stuffage

I am hoping to post some pictures later today… but wanted to note a link so I don’t forget later.

http://www.discontinuedbrandnameyarn.com Particularly interested in Cherry Tree Hill’s North Country Cotton CS & Ariel as well as Bamboo under Mill Ends.

Anyone have a Serger? I have a super easy project that I need help with. Would send you materials (if you wish) and trade your time for knitting or moola.

Mother’s Day was pretty nice, rather lazy. Rob took the day off, so we got to spend the whole day together as a family, which we haven’t done in months and months.

I am trying to get him to do dishes this week. Wouldn’t that be the best present ever? I hate doing dishes.

Need to figure out when we can do laundry. Maybe Mom will let me have the key to their house so we could do a load or 2.

One Response

  1. Hey Secret Pal!
    I am waiting on one last item for your next package and then I’ll be sending it off!!!!
    hope you are well.
    -Your Secret Pal

Leave a Reply

