Magic Ball Exchange


Undisturbed
Undisturbed
Close Up
Close Up
What's poking out?
What’s poking out?
Voila!
Voila!
– 2 Balls of yummy Italian sock yarn
– Dozen Packets of Tazo Tea (yummy – to supliment my cocoa stash at work)
– 2 Sheets of floral sticker
– A goth-esque pendent (which I think will become a choker with blood red or black velvet ribbon)
– A lavender sachet (not sure where I am going to put it yet, I don’t want to mask the yummy smell of my wool when I need a whiff – either with the sweaters or in the closet)
– and othe bits of ribbon to be used again, I am sure

One Response

  1. That was pretty cool that they took the time to wrap the yarn around the goodies.

Leave a Reply

