Look what the postman left me!

Before we knew all was not well in paradise, our budget allowed me to splurge on a Peace Fleece co-op. It was great and run perfectly! I even had a credit left over after the estimated shipping. So after weeks of waiting …

I will not start a new sweater until I complete the first one. I will not start a new sweater. I will not start a new sweater. I will not start a new sweater…

http://www.peacefleece.com

The Kit & Kaboodle The Whole Kit & Kaboodle including color cards
Grassroots - (soon to be an EZ seamless hybrid sweater) Grassroots (soon to be an EZ seamless hybrid sweater)
Zarya Fog (soon to be mittens for family and maybe a hat for me) Zarya Fog (soon to be mittens for family and maybe a hat for me)
Khrushchev Corn, Firebird Orange, Ukrainian Red (soon to be tobpggan hat & maybe mittens Khrushchev Corn, Firebird Orange, Ukrainian Red (soon to be toboggan hat & maybe mittens)
Mitten Pattern Mitten Pattern
Toboggan Hat Pattern Toboggan Hat Pattern

9 Responses

  1. Ooooooooooooooohhhh……… yarn lust……………….. :drool:

  2. man, those colors just absolutely rock!

  3. you must bring some of that to snb tomorrow so i can fondle it.

    • Sure. Keep in mind that it’s more of a working yarn so it softens as it’s washed. But I love how well it wears and the colors are yummy to boot.

  4. EZ seamless hybrid sweater, huh? Got linkage? =)

  5. I am in LOVE with the Zarya Fog!!!

Leave a Reply

