• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Somewhat happier with my LJ layout. Eh, my issues may have more to do with my monitor. Will have to look it over at work…

I am still trying to figure out the art of taking pictures of myself. After 30+ shots finally got one that isn’t too bad, if it wasn’t for the glare off my glasses. Now the batteries don’t have enough juice to download it. Someday I am have some icons which are pictures of me.

I want crab ragoon!

Off to soak in the tub and wait for Rob to come home from work.

6 Responses

  1. love the layout. 🙂

  2. Beautiful layout and I agree on the crab ragoon!

  3. looks lovely! I love the mariners compass stars 🙂

    • Me too. I want to get a compass rose for a tattoo. Still looking for the perfect one. I want one a bit more antique than this one. But it really works here. Love it.

Leave a Reply

