• Follow Me on Pinterest
  • Flickr Photos

  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Mini Epiphany

Missing SnB can totally ruin my weekend, which in turn “starts” my week off on the wrong foot.

What I need right right now is a cuppa cocoa, a cushy chair and time to knit my sock. LOL Although reheated manicotti is not too bad.

Apparently MIL is not feeling well, I hope she feels better soon. I just wish she’d return my calls and let me know that she feels like crap. That way I can give Ryne a definitive answer when he asks to go to grandma’s. Eh…

In other news, I have a couple of new story lines running thru my head. Wish I had a laptop so that I could work on them – on the go. Maybe the new computer area setup will be more conducive to writing. Note to self, need new desk chair for home and work.

Leave a Reply

